I want to gaze at the glory of God
That shines in Your face
Oh Jesus my friend
You are everything I need and desire
Oh shine your light
And open my eyes

I long to behold your beauty oh Lord
My heart is set on this one thing
With all that I have, and all that I am
I worship You
Oh wonderful King

(refrão)
There´s no one like you
Transcendent God
I stand in awe before Your throne
Your burning heart is changing my life
Oh most holy Lord, there´s no one like you

There´s no one like you
Transcendent God
I stand in awe
Before Your throne
Your burning heart is changing my life
Oh most holy Lord, there´s no one like you

O TEU CORAÇÃO MUDOU O MEU VIVER….TEAMO JESUS!

Deixe um comentário

